Ajavien koirien jaosto

Puheenjohtaja
Tuula Pekkala, Hietakuja 6, 95450 Tornio
0400 398419, pekkatu65   (at) gmail.com

Sihteeri
Kaisa-Maria Lindholm, lindholmkaisamaria @ gmail.com
Heikki Vihanta, hk.vihanta  ( at )  gmail.com
Kauko Kantola,  etunimi.sukunimi@suomi24.fi
Aki Haataja isi.haataja@gmail.com
Olli Heikkilä olli.i.heikkila  ( at ) gmail.com 
Eino Kaarlela eino.kaarlela@pp.inet.fi
Jukka Keskikallio, j_keskikallio  (at)  hotmail.com
Mika Kuronen, mikakuronen72  ( at )  gmail.com
Jari Pekkala, jari.pekkala9  ( at )  gmail.com
Aki Peura, aki.peura ( at ) tallqvist.fi
Lkp:n hallituksen edustaja Markku Ekonoja, m.ekonoja@gmail.com